MPBL's Fourth Season Begins April 25 OKBET MPBL News

MPBL’s Fourth Season Begins April 25 | OKBET MPBL News

The opening game of the fourth season of the Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League (MPBL) will take place on April 25 at the Batangas City Sports Coliseum.

Cignal will serve as the MPBL’s tournament partner for this particular competition. The celebration that marked the official beginning of the relationship took place on Friday of this past week at the Conrad Manila Hotel. The league’s founder, Manny Pacquiao, as well as the league’s commissioner, Kenneth Duremdes, and other Cignal executives, were present at the event.

Twenty different teams will take part in the competition during the fourth season, lead by Batangas City, the initial winners, and San Juan, the Datu Cup champions. Also participating are Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Makati, Bataan, Valenzuela, Manila, Zamboanga, Imus, Bacolod, Saranggani, General Santos City, Negros Occidental, Mindoro, Pasig, Rizal, Quezon City, Marikina and Caloocan.

Cebu, Iloilo, Bulacan, Navotas, and Paranaque, as well as the reigning champion, Davao Occidental, have all decided to skip out on this competition.

At least 15 individuals will make up each of the competing teams. They are limited to a maximum of 24 participants. Every team is allowed to have a maximum of seven players who have previously played in the PBA, five collegiate players who have a special guest license from the Games and Amusement Board, at least three homegrown players, and a maximum of two fil-foreign players who are at least 18 years old and hold a Philippine passport.

Looking for the finest MPBL sports betting and online casino site online? Stop looking; OKBET is one of the greatest sports betting sites in the Philippines, and you can place your bets with complete peace of mind there.
Join OKBET now and receive their 50% cashback as welcome offer + upto 68% bonus on your second deposit. More bonuses awaiting you, register now!

OKBET welcome bonus 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *